Métodos de Producción del Software

Página del grupo: http://www.pros.upv.es

The OO-Method (Object Oriented Methods for Software Development) research work is developed in the field of Model Driven Software Development Methods. Our group have developed the OO-Method, a methodological approach and tools to support automatic code generation from OO conceptual models. The OO-Method consitutes the basis of our current research works. Our lines or research are developping solutions in the field of Web Engineering, MDA, Software Patterns, Pervasive Systems, Organizational Modelling, Empirical Software Engineeringn, Home Automation and Service Oriented Architecture.

Responsable

Pastor López, Óscar opastor@dsic.upv.es Catedrático de Universidad

Profesores

Albert Albiol, Manuela malbert@dsic.upv.es Profesor Contratado Doctor
Casamayor Ródenas, Juan Carlos jcarlos@dsic.upv.es Titular de Universidad
Cidad Vila, Ana acidad@dsic.upv.es Técnico Superior de Apoyo a la Investigación
Fons Cors, Joan jjfons@dsic.upv.es Profesor Contratado Doctor
Mota Herranz, Laura lmota@dsic.upv.es Titular de Universidad
Pelechano Ferragud, Vicent pele@dsic.upv.es Catedrático de Universidad
Torres Bosch, Victoria vtorres@dsic.upv.es Profesor Contratado Doctor
Valderas Aranda, Pedro José pvalderas@dsic.upv.es Titular de Universidad
Vos , Tanja tvos@dsic.upv.es Profesor Contratado Doctor

Contratados y becarios

Costa Sánchez, Mireia micossan@upv.es
Croizat, Gaspard gcroiza@upv.es
Decker, Hendrik hdecker@upv.es
Flores Mendez, Luis Eduardo luiflo@upv.es
Fouche, Hugo hfouche@upv.es
GIL PASCUAL, MIRIAM mgil@dsic.upv.es
García Simón, Alberto algarsi3@upv.es
León Palacio, Ana aleon@dsic.upv.es
Mansanet Benavent, Ignacio imansanet@dsic.upv.es
Marcen Terraza, Ana Cristina anmarte1@upv.es
Mestre Gascón, Antoni anmesgas@upv.es
Monaco, Alberto amonaco@upv.es
Noel Lopez, Rene rnoelop@upv.es
Ortiz Amaya, Jesús jeoram@upv.es
Pastor Ricós, Fernando ferpasri@upv.es
Ramos March, Sergio serramar@dsic.upv.es
Reyes Román, José Fabián jreyes@dsic.upv.es
Vaño Ribelles, Andrea anvari@upv.es
Yatsyk, Andriy anyat@upv.es

Colaboradores

Marín Navarro, José jomana1@upv.es
Panach Navarrete, José Ignacio jpanach@dsic.upv.es


Object-Oriented Conceptual Modeling and Databases- Code generation in industrial software development environments.
- Automatic animation of OASIS specifications in concurrent environments. Particularly, Petri Nets and Concurrent Logic Programming are being used. This work is aimed to support early requirements validation and incremental software specification.
- Extensions to the OASIS model to enhance its expressive power.
- Software Evolution and formalization of the software development process taking as basis the OASIS model.
- Development and customization of tools that not only have OASIS as an underlying model but also are able to capture requirements with a notation and language which are closer to the problem space.
- All previous topics share a common context: refining and extending OO-METHOD and its associated CASE software production environment which have already been developed in this group.
Object-Oriented Methods for Software Development (OO-Method)- E-Modeling: Web-Oriented Software Technology.
- Requirements Engineering for the Generation of Conceptual Models.
- Interfaces Generation from User Requirements.
- Software Patterns and Automatic Code Generation.
- Software Product and Process Quality.
- Software Architectures of Distributed Objects.
- Mobile Computing.

Grupo de Object-Oriented Methods for Software Development (OO-Method)
Oscar Pastor López
Departamento de Sistemas Informáticos y Computación
Universidad Politécnica de Valencia
Camino de Vera, s/n, 46022 Valencia (España)

Tel.: +(34)963877350 Fax: +(34)963877359
opastor@dsic.upv.es